Tirangaa Subzi

Tiranga Subzi

I’m a very good chef, even if I say so myself! I have a certain culinary knack that my friends and folks envy sometimes but am sure are proud of inwardly! Cooking not only gives me a feeling of self-dependence, it also makes me much more creative. I experiment a lot with the kind of food that I cook, mostly with the ingredients and the amount of them and also a tad with the spices and condiments used. Preparation time is also a time for indulging in creativity and when the veggies look as beautiful as up above, a pic is warranted.

P.S: The arrangement of the veggies thus was an afterthought.

Leave a Reply

